You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [TUTORIAL] Stacking Watercolour Gradient Landscape

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

Hi @hanbun, first of all, that is amazing art and I see that you're very talented. You did well no matter what the medium is- be it digital or watercolor- you used colors so professionally and vibrant I feel like capturing (or artnapping) them to frame those in my house :) Hope to see more awesome artworks from you <3 Tip of post formatting though. Try not to use centralized the body of your post because psychologically, it's not really conducive and appealing for your readers. Meaning it's more difficult for your readers to stay tuned to your post. Also the eyes movements work either two ways- the Z or F reading (where eye movements follow through like the Z or F strokes). Unless you're writing a poem, save the centralized body format for only poems and haiku. Otherwise, keep your body to the left :)

This amazing post was nominated to, and upvoted by @curie. Support what we do by voting Curie as a witness

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @deborism. I'm humbled by all the kind words you have for my art and your expressed interest in artnapping them xD Alright, I'll try keeping my posts formatted to the left from now on. I had no idea on the psychological aspect of reading so I think I need to do more reading on it. Thank you again for taking the time for giving me such valuable tips and the work @curie has been doing in the Steemian Community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41