Daily Cat Drawing #12

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

Daily Cat Drawings_12.jpg

Here's a very cute cat as compensation for my absence! Haha just kidding! I wonder if anyone was actually waiting for these daily's...
Don't you love cats with glasses? They look so smart and sensible... If office workers were a certain animal, it would be a cat because of how prim and proper they look. This cat I drew in particular had one of the more stylish glasses of the trend these days ;)

Here's an extra process GIF as a surprise!

Daily-Cat-Drawings_12.gif

Anyways... Hiiiiiiiii Stemians!!! I'm back! Not for long though, I'll be less busy during the weekends but going back to my hiatus by Monday or so. It's crazy how busy it can get when you're nearing the end of the semester. All your subjects suddenly want you to submit your work that week! Now that I'm here, I'll get back to supporting my friends and upvoting them on Steemit! ^^

Sort:  

wonderful kitten:) wonderful picture:)

Cute little creature... How many cat you have at home?😳

Haha only 1, sir. I'm actually asthmatic so I'm not supposed to have one... Tapi... percintaan kucing itu terlalu kuat 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73