Daily Cat Drawing #18

Grumpy

Daily Cat Drawings_18.jpg

Announcement!

It's a sad day... because I've decided that Steemit Daily Cat Drawings to be stopped at drawing number #20. Why? Because I want to do other drawings too! :D Like dogs, birds, horses, etc. Don't get me wrong, I really love doing these dailys. And it's not that I want to stop forever! I wanna share all sorts of artwork here in steemit!

But what I will change it to depends on the comments, so start suggesting guys ;)

It's all on the table. Have a nice weekend!

Sort:  

Gotta love ... CATURDAY
tomorrow is . . . SATURDAY.
Show off what you have made, already!
IdontCARE.gif

It is perfect =) can you draw a bird?

ohh birds? That's a challenge I'll gladly accept ;)

yeah it's a good idea to keep drawing other things in order to improve :D! and I hope the cat gets better lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84