Daily Cat Drawings #1

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians! Guess it's finally time to start my project here on steemit... Which is... DUN DUN DUN !!

DAILY CAT DRAWINGS !!

Cat Lovers Unite !!
Daily Cat Drawings_1.jpg

Well, the title is subject to change, but basically I'm gonna be posting short sketches everyday of what will mostly be cats. From time to time I might change to dogs, horses, foxes or any other animal according to how I feel that day. This project will just be an experimental kinda thing, where I'll see what the audience here likes as well.

My sketches will also be experimental! Which means sometimes my strokes will look different. Its very important for an artist to try out different strokes and not just stick with the same thing all the time. Its fun and good for your learning!

I just hope I can keep up with what all the uni work I have as well...
I'll try to keep the sketches to a short 10-15 minute sketch, and only if I have time I'll fully render some!

Let me know what you think about this project.

( ^ w ^)Interested?

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

it's purrrfect

Great Idea! People swoon over cat pictures, and if this drawing is any indication, they will adore yours! I will follow this with great interest.

Haha! Nice to see I have a follower even though its still at its bare beginnings! ^^ Thanks for your support

Absolutely! You will do well here.

Btw. I have a large Twitter following, may I share your cat posts with them?

Project is interesting, I'll do too, thanks

You're doing poems? Cool

i'm interested!! so i can improve my animal drawnings!

Oh yeah! People can always use these drawings as reference material or inspiration too! Lovely to help you ^^ Thanks for the support

Very excited to see more sketches like that, good work.
following.

Hehe Im excited to see the response too. So far has been good!

I came for the cats.
Serious though, nice cat sketch.

Thanks @deadsparrow. More cats coming soon.

This is an adorable idea, I want to try something similar but I need some free time to pull a doodle like that daily. Best of luck with this project!

Yup, it takes a lot of time and commitment. Its like swimming with an anchor on you now ^^

I love your art style! ‹3 so innocent and cute!

That cat is certainly very innocent and cute >:3

Very interesting, excited for more.

I love it hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65