Daily Cat Drawings #11

Daily Cat Drawings_11.jpg

Black Cat

Do you believe that they bring bad luck? Or is it just silly superstition? I think all cats are really cute, but seeing one run past in the dim outdoors might scare me a bit.

I also tried to draw a different breed today! A cornish rex. Kind of naked looking cat haha. But they have really unique ears!

Sort:  

They bring GOOD LUCK!! Nice painting.

That’s very nice sketch :) very calm and eye watching , as simple as superb .

Cute! Cornish rex... Now there's a breed of cat that I've never heard of...

they have short hair, but it can sometimes be curly which looks really weeeeird

I don't believe black cat are bad luck. I think they're cool and it's just a silly superstition haha~ I love your cats drawing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72