Daily Cat Drawings #13 : Time For Stylization!

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

Stylization : Neko Atsume Style!

Daily Cat Drawings_13.jpg
Today as I doodled on my quiz paper in class, I came to the realization that I haven't started experimenting with differen't drawing styles with my daily cats! So, starting from today I will start different kinds of drawing styles.

I cast the stone with a Neko Atsume themed drawing, a very popular old game that I found extremely cute. It's a game where you just place toys/food/objects outside your home and later when you come to check again, there's a cute cat doing something with the item. Basically a collecting game, but very relaxing an adorable. ^^

Sort:  

Is orange you favorite color?
Kept on noticing the color was oftenly used...
😬

A47E55D7-5C50-495D-8E7F-E2FFFDB93015.gif

hehe Im trying to make it a recurring theme colour... the bright and happy feel it gives is very nice.

I like the idea of experimenting with styles n.n there are many to try and to create hehe :P
I used to play neko atsume too :) but I had to delete it due to the space in my mobile u.u

You're right about that! So many it makes me really excited to try them out >w<
ooh i could try pixel art for a change too!

ahaha I deleted it because I got most of the cats already and (kinda) finished the game?

Woo! Pixelart would be cool!:D

How to do pixelart is out of my head tho XD

Don't worry! You will do great ;)

Oooooh my beloved cats!:))

Haha they are back again :)

Oohh I just started playing this haha they are so cutee

omg ellie you just started?! :O
ENJOY THE EXPERIENCE !~~

yess 😂 I got to know bout it after I installed Journey frog xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75