Daily Cat Drawings #19 (SECOND LAST DAILY CAT DRAWING!)

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

Running, Jumping, Leaping.

Daily Cat Drawings_19.jpg
This boy here looks a lil bit smug. He must be very skilled at being a cat to have such an expression.

Today I'm hit with a strong dizzy spell... So far, I've only had omelettes for food today and I've had such a strong craving for salmon that I haven't had the mood for eating much else. Mmmm... salmon... so soft and juicy.... Ah! Anyway-

This is my second last Daily Cat before I change to my next challenge... birds! As suggested by the dear @fabiyamada from my last cat post. Thanks gurl! :D

Sort:  

Really fun pose of the cat. And nice drawing too

It was fun drawing it too ^^ Thank you.

Yeah, you selected an interesting pose! I wonder how you may draw your final cat, and can't wait to see first bird!

Haha! A few birds are already coming up today (Despite the huge delay...)

Yea, challenges are the best. Successes with the next challenge. 👌

Challenges are a part of success :)

Thank´s for your upvote! Really nice cat´s! Your upvoted!

Typical cat, nice pose :D

Thanks there :D

wow, that is really nice. i draw myself and getting cat hiar right is not easy at all

You can try downloading brushes for hair on the internet. Or study the different drawing styles :)

oh, this is digital? i thought i was on paper. fooled me ;)

Yup haha, the power of brushes XD

I should draw more too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91