Daily Cat Drawings #3

Daily Cat Drawings_3.jpg

Here's a sketch from my latest project : Scroll.
This cat's name is Zaif, and he has the ability to talk and see ghosts. He's a very haughty and proud character with a heart of gold. I love him, he's always so sarcastic with the main character.

He's actually the guardian in the university campus and protects the girls with his wit and power.

(Also Im so sorry for missing the sketch yesterday!! ><) Hope ya'll have a nice day!

Sort:  

very cute)))I love cats:))

"Hey, bae," he would answer XD All human girls are baes to him. The nice ones at least.

hahahaha...casanova tomcat XD

Comel nya..

Good tallent..

happy nice day

dari kalimantan selatan indonesia
@azmielbanjary

I love him too

Cute zaif hello ^^/

cat and drawing.
you are my hero.

Hahaha thats very nice of you @soyo

i would really like to make her as my pet ......as it guards from seeing ghost at night XD

The way he guards is by pooping in your room. With his own silly reasoning XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41