Cable and Deadpool drawing

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

31124694_10213839629077222_3652903138748268544_n.jpg
Last month I was diagnosed with cancer that's why i've been absent from posting on here. This is the first piece i've done since my treatments started. Try to get more pages done and posted for everyone to enjoy. Thanks for looking.

Sort:  

So sorry to hear that! I hope the treatment is going well and the prognosis is good. It clearly hasn’t affected your drawing skills! Rest up, take care of yourself, and make art when possible.

Resting as much as I can. Working on doing some samples I think I'm just going to stick with pencils for now. How's that scanner working for you?

The scanner’s great, but I’m still bouncing between digital & traditional with a bad case of Art Attention Deficit Disorder! (AADD?) Still, it’s great having the capability at hand.

Eager to see more samples and hear any updates and progress on your health you’d be willing to share. Take care.

I have to get my scanner hooked up here so I can have better quality Images posted. Phone camera just not good enough.

hang on! You got to fight it!
I wish you the best in this difficult period.

Thank you fighting with all I've got.

Wishing you the best in that battle brother. Also looking forward to seeing more of your art!!! You take requests? Lol

Thank you, yes I'll take a request what would you like?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62