Stranger

in #steem-cartoon4 years ago (edited)

johnathan-chong-joker2-artstation-1.jpg

Dear Steemians,

It's been 2 years since my last post! I have so much to update on here, I have decided to be active again on Steemit because why not? So a lot of things have happened the past 2 years.. I don't even know where to start, let's start with this art that I have done 2 years ago and start rolling from there to the present, haha! I have partnered up with a buddy of mine and we have our own studio! www.badmoonart.com Instagram.com/badmoonartstudio

Hope everyone is well and safe in this period of time, Malaysia is having a lock down so I have been staying home for the past month just painting and gaming :) Until the next post !

If you are interested in my works , feel free to check out the platforms below!

www.badmoonart.com
Instagram : www.instagram.com/johnathanchong( more active here ! )
Twitter : www.twitter.com/JohnathanC92
Studio instagram : www.instagram.com/badmoonartstudio

And if you have any commissions or project that you would like us to work for you please feel free to email us at [email protected] or just message me in either one of the platforms above !

Regards,
Johnathan

johnathan-chong-joker2-artstation-gif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80