Look what I made!

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I'm back with a new post!

It's been awhile eh, there's a lot going through recently... There are a lot of assignments and I'm the type who can only concentrate on thing at one time, so well, I have been busy ops sorry.

This trait of mine has both pros and cons... it's good to finish one thing but it's bad to just only finish that one thing.

And yea! So, let me show you what I have made as a gift!


It's a fluffy cat plushie! AHHHHHHH


It has a tail too omgggg!!

It is 100% handmade, by myself heheh! Its size is around hmm..the size of my palm and my palm is like 15cm small.. (no joke its small, once I measured it during school days and was so shocked realising it. I was shocked because I always thought my hands are big hahahha! What a naive child)

So when I made the body I forgot to take photos of it, only thought of posting it on steemit after I've done the body. Sobs. Would you like to know how I did it? I am thinking of creating another one so I could do a small tutorial on how I made this plushie!

What do you think? Do leave a comment if you are interested! ^^ Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48