After 17 days, I'm BACK!!

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

IMG_20180228_211709.jpg

After so long hiatus ( not-so-long ) but still, i haven't draw for few days because I've been quite busy lately with uni projects and etc. Also I've been going through depression for past weeks that's why I haven't touched my tools for quite some time. However, I really think a broken heart creates a masterpiece. I noticed I draw 2 times faster and my strokes works better when I draw potraits emotionally. Here are some of it.

IMG_20180228_211645.jpg

I am more into grunge drawing as it really represents me and my emotions. I felt like it portrayed a good sad story behind it. (For me) . I really loves my lines when I use this style. I don't have to be fix about the anatomy and it feels good to be free when drawing. Sorry that i'm not that good in explaining my art. I am more comfortable when people leave their own perception for my art. :)

Sort:  

Oh my god, I love your style, the way that you draw guys it's pretty cool, the sketch looks so clean, I follow your works also its normal to feel sad sometimes but it doesn't matter dont stop working hard <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62