Liability :-

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

2018-04-10 03.23.16 1.jpg

There's nothing about art actually in this post. I just feel like i want to write something here. I think it's been one month already since the last time i've updated the steemit. I don't really feel like want to update daily here as i here having difficulties to draw due to work and sometimes my emotional not really helping me to draw anything. But today, out of nowhere this small scribble appeared.

Here is my current fav song.
A7x : Dear God

I think yesterday was the one of the worst day in my life. I think right now, the more i strive to convince people to stay in my life, the more i hurt myself. Maybe i shouldn't break my bubble at the first place. I realize i can't stand the pain when people i love, like friends, partner or family leaves me.

This transition is sucks. And i hate it so much. But lucky me, this is the best time to draw. I mean at least paper won't hurt my feelings.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mssyahirah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55