Inktober Day 2: Tranquil

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

final 2.jpg


IS THAT A DEAD BODY???

Naaahhh....I'm sure she's just sleeping....

SHE'S NOT MOVING!!!!
She must be tired...

( 0 v 0)/

WWOOOTTT !!!! SECOND DAY PEOPLE AND STILL GOING STRONG!!!!

ehemm...

Hello everybody~ how was your day?

Ok .... short and sweet explanation GO!!!!

My inspiration for today's theme Tranquil is maybe something a bit cliche' to some...but I wanted to do something that involves water.

Come on... who on earth can stay stress when they are taking a long bath!!! Bath time is me time!!

And another element I wanted to draw was lily pads and fishes cause again nothing says tranquility then pretty fishes swimming near pretty plants in pretty water....cause pretty....
.
.
.
NANAWAWA OUT!!!

Thank you for reading and see you tomorrow for day 3 theme: Roasted.

Check out my other post:
Day 1

And my instastore :
NanaWawaStore

DQmQk2LL9GuYjXRs1zo6k2fNCf899rTXqr8A2ZuQCrF8DU9.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57