Steem Cartoon : I Create Mutants

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

MONSTER COVER.jpg

Cartoon Mutation


It is easy to draw pretty looking creatures. People like to see Ewoks because they are cute. They like Kung Fu Panda because a fat bear always make for good merchandising. But look at Ju-On and The Swamp Thing...there is a market for monsters. Audiences like to be scared stiff.

I introduce you my mutants.

My Laboratory


I mix the art genes of 3 creatures, adorable in their own rights, but not for long...you see that scared face, because they know they are into one nasty art experiment. If this goes wrong, the bat will have a whale's tail and carry a crocodile bag.

MONSTER foto 1.jpg

Introducing you the specimen for today...trust me, no animals will get hurt in this art experiment...

MONSTER foto 2.jpg

MONSTER foto 3.jpg
(The word 'Imigination' is to mess up your mind a bit for the english teachers out there)

MONSTER foto 4.jpg

MONSTER foto 5.jpg

MONSTER foto 6.jpg


MONSTER foto 7.jpg

I am going to prove to the world, that monsters sells! I am going to make talking monsters the gift that all parents must buy for their kids this Christmas 2018! Come on whales, make my dream a reality. Mutated monsters rulez!


APP.png


credit to @zomagic

Sort:  

You're like a Mad Scientist! That is a grotesque monster. : D Love it.

thank you thunderbird!!..just messing around with my drawing i guess

awesome! That was sick. good job ^^

tq akmal!!

this is amazing experiment bro..its looks cool...

tq aurah..more experiment to come!!haha

Awak rajin nyerrrr

awak pun rajin jugerrr

Cool design bro..

tq rehan..ni idea ko tuhari haha..aku try proses kan..tq bro

Haha..no problem bro..sekadar idea je..bro yang power.. :)

jarang menghampakan..padu!!ko tak gi ke bai muzium 23 ni nanti..

nanti i knpom balik

No words, This is just sick!! I really wanna draw montster like this XD

great to hear that shuazir..looking forward to see your monster design!!..

really nice job man !!! congratulations .. blessingss

thank you

Thats so good man 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58