Steem Cartoon : My Attempt at Funnies

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

cp.jpg

2 days ago, my wife asked me, 'Why are your drawings so serious? Can't they be like your other friends such as @rambai, @chendol, @petai or @sireh? Try something that is more relaxed. You will be too stressed if you get too serious.'

I am not someone is funny or good at jokes. I am quite a quiet person. I only laugh at other's jokes. My brain freezes when I am asked to come up with jokes. All types of questions crosses my mind. What kind of jokes must I make? Will they laugh? What is the subject of my jokes? To me making jokes is the most difficult thing to do. I consider this as my challenge.

I tried to think of something that is funny and since I am a music lover, I choose the music theme as the subject for my cartoons. I hope you can be the jury to my cartoons.

strip 1.jpg

strip 2.jpg

strip 3.jpg


credit to @zomagic

Sort:  

great effort rehan..bole dah ni :D..terbaik bro

Hehe..Thank you bro. Kena banyak practice lagi..pecah kepala nak carik idea kelakar ni :D

hehehe mantap bro..keep it up..

Thanks bro. Dah penat pikir idea, jadi malas terus nak kaler..hahaha

good job bro..cuma rasanya besarkan sikit kot panel and dialog...kasi jelas..rambai ntah nampak ke tidak tu..ekeekkeke.. :)

Tenkiu komen bro. Worait..akan diperbaiki bab panel dan dialog untuk next post.. :)

U did good bro...
come and hangout with us often for teh tarik... then u will realise... we are dull and very boring... and u will end up paying teh tarik for us... hahaha... thats the thing we are very good at... asking people to belanja us...

Haha thanks bro..no problem for teh tarik..if plus makan-makan there will be a problem haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66