Steem Cartoon : My Work as Future References?

My Ideas


When I am in search of ideas to create a cartoon, I always use former masterpiece by great cartoonists as my references, Looking at those artwork, I always ask myself if my current work will be used as reference in 10 or 20 years to come? Will it be as useful to the next generation as how the artwork of older cartoonists are important to me.

While drifting in the question, unknowingly I have completed 3 sketches. With a bit of modification, I try to exude the classic mood in my drawing. I hope that this sketch will be useful to the future generation. :)


Semasa mencari idea untuk membuat kartun, saya selalu mengambil karya-karya agung kartunis lama sebagai rujukan. Melihat karya-karya itu, saya tertanya adakah karya saya sekarang ini akan dijadikan rujukan juga pada 10 atau 20 tahun akan datang nanti? Adakah karya saya akan berguna pada generasi akan datang sebagaimana bergunanya karya kartunis dulu kepada saya?

Dalam memikirkan persoalan itu, sedar tak sedar saya telah siap 3 lakaran. Dengan sedikit olahan, saya tonjolkan mood klasik kepada lakaran saya itu. Harap-harap bergunalah lakaran ini pada generasi muda hendaknya. :)

ALIP.jpg

BA.jpg

TA.jpg



credit to @zomagic

Sort:  

fuhh ini baru phoenix bangkit bro...

Hahaha semangat semerah padi ni bro

Tenkiu bro @miorrizzuan. conteng-conteng je mampu bro..hehe

Conteng ada isi..terbaek

terbaik bro..selitkan culture pun menarik gak..i like!! :)

Thank you bro..baru lepas layan hang jebat bro..ni semua nordin ahmad punya pasal hehe

I love the owl :)

Thank you @bronkong. The owl is our logo in steem-cartoon community. The logo created by our talented artist @cartoonistpandan and the illustration by @orenisme. You can see more awesome artwork at their blog. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68