You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fanart: More South Park Stuff

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Hehehehe how can I be tired of your South Park fanarts, looking at your fanarts actually give me more interest and appreciation of that show XD.    
                       
And this is such a well done post, I am thoroughly entertained by both the arts that you put to compliment your thoughts. Not sure if I have time to watch the shows that you recommended though, but if I see them on tv, I'll keep them on :D.    
                       

Sort:  

Yay I'm glad! And my thoughts can be a jumbled mess but among that mess it does give me pretty nice drawing ideas so that's good. And ahh, it's fine scrawly! You don't have to push yourself to watch the shows if you can't I normally watch shows when I'm eating or if I'm drawing because my brain has a hard time concentrating if I just do one thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82