You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Plans for this 2018 Semester Break. Wanna Bet I Can Finish All 5 In Time?

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Wow, these are really good plans. I always think about doing things and I am like this time I will do that and that also but end up being lazy as I could be and do nothing.
Best of luck for all the goals. Yes, you are right driving license is very important, I have it but doesn't own the car myself but hoping to buy in the near future.
Your cartoons are fab.

Sort:  

Yup, its good to write it down so you don't get lost in all the tasks :)
Hopefully I inspire you to do the same? XD And get a car too!

Thanks!

haah, yeah you have inspired me a bit but will have to see when it takes me to the actual part which is when I would be actually doing it lol
I will be checking you achieving your goals and motivating you along the way which might also motivates me ahahh

Lets go ahead and motivate each other then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73