STEEM-CARTOON: Original artwork #005:art drawings, shadow women, men look, color illusions

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Hi all my friends, in this post, I want to share the art of shadow women's drawing, a man involves it. Hopefully my design can look good.

The sketch drawing is a self-contained image and shows it to be a beautiful picture art in view.

So you have to understand Sketch artwork, this sketch has its own characteristic and has a certain appeal, because sketch is a rough painting form, and showing technological progress and development of graphic design art, this sketch occurs in android application which in the form of rough image and become picture sketch.

This is the art of drawing that I can share hopefully my friends all love it.
image
image
image

image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97