Sort:  

Wow... this is excellent

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!

Getting sick sucks!!! I hope you take better care of yourself, and don't stress it if you can't update as often as you like. It will just make it worse... I know because I do it as well lol.

I like all three pictures, but my favourite is the one with animals. They are so cute! Maybe you should find excuses to put more animals in the comic also? But please don't be mean to them, or I might be sad ^^;.

-upvoted-

Yeah, it really does suck but don't worry I won't stress myself too much I think haha

Thank you! And mm if I can think of stuff to include the animals I will! And don't worry Baylen would be super sad too if anything mean happened to them

Baylen is such a good serial killer... emmm... that sounds wrong ^^;;;.

Hey, so i found your comic about a week ago and I've been wanting to make a comment saying, it's awesome! your characters are both very funny and cute, and the story is pretty interesting so far. i especially love the random author notes and the 4th wall breaks when the extras complain :) besides that your art style is also really cute and polished, so the rest of your art is also really pretty :D

anyway I'll be looking forward to see more of your art and your comic, so keep up the good work and i hope you get well soon ^^

Aww oh my god thank you so much!!! I'll try my best in future works and in trying to get better~

aww poor thilah ; __ ; hope you will get better soon <3

these are very cute piccars ! :D they are very cute characters, to begin with ... hahaha :> love the last one much, with the animals * ___ * but all three are really nice nice <3

Thanks spidey! They were pretty fun to do~(even if I was sneezing and coughing while drawing them)

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05