STEEMIT-CARTOON: CARICATURE OF CARTOONIST SIREH IN THE STEEMIT WORLD BY ULIN

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians ... .. I rarely drawing a caricature .... My preferences is drawing portraits and earn commissions to those who are interested in the touch of my art even digitally. But my soul also tried to explore to paint a caricature character and this time I chose Kartunis Sireh @sireh, a famous cartoonist in Malaysia and also a great friend in the steemit world. You can browse his blog and he also a successful and productive steemians. Cartoonist Sireh is a friendly, cheerful, always humble and likes to share knowledge….

Sireh Karikator 4Final 72 copy.jpg

I recognized him during a workshop with some cartoonists at the National Museum entitled "GENERATING INCOME THROUGH THE BLOCKCHAIN FOR THE CREATIVE CONTENT CREATORS" last month. The spirit with the information given I decided to become a steemit partner and share this talent with you. He (@sireh ) always guides me and new friends without tired of our newbians who are still learning to explore the steemit world.

DQmZKgURRk4urqgT6ZpZcFcbGcyhK6wJZ8X8ifrvWfzvpVE_640x480.jpg

DQmYV4Nx3SDchdiWDK4SfEVrC4ZNaKHwVYAFdJMgXsnVPMA_1680x8400.jpg

Proud of @sireh blog and earning the best reputation among the steemians makes me strive to be more advanced like him .... See (recent) how the ideas presented are very talented and interesting. Well done for you @sireh!

DQmPaJWDoy9kYubddZkPTNZb7Tp6Fu7PNHRvTeZvbvb3MQm_640x480.jpg

I started with the subject ( caricature of @sireh ) before becoming like this .... Sorry if the idea is less interesting .....

Sireh Karikator 4Final 72.jpg

Usually I used photoshop software, but this time I use the Medibang software which is can download for free online. Waw seems to be still good and we are play again ...

sirehhh2.jpg

Basic colour…..

sirehhh1.jpg

sirehhh3.jpg

sireh 4.jpg

sireh 5.jpg

Now we play with Gif ...

sirehhh2.gif

Let's see how with your upvotes against my friend through the caricature I created .... UPVOTE!

DQmbX2RGvv5dqPTmRH8og5f9eWKWcG75XvJyzuoREw8LTed.jpg

DQmRPHWtk22SbDF1XqQfvrtLwU63KTxZ9YJBAe4sRRg9ZAU.gif

DQmQk2LL9GuYjXRs1zo6k2fNCf899rTXqr8A2ZuQCrF8DU9.png

Sort:  

Wahhh... thank you!... thank you brader @ulin...
I'm glad to see you enjoying your stint here and really hope your creativity are being generously rewarded. Wish you success and keep on steeming ya... cheers! Wassallam!

You are my source of inspiration. Tq sifu @sireh....

this is great! And excellent cartoon :) I love the escher style concept!

Thank you sir @basilmarples ... I appreciate it ... I'm still learning. Always see u in steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55