my imagination

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

hi everybody...in the past few days, my father has shown me some posts in the steemit ... I have seen a performance in liberal latte ... I was attracted to the performances of two young ladies ... I asked my father ... who are they ? ... they are known as 'malaysian jeyeslee', my dad's answer .... then .. I'm start imagining that I go see their show along with my dad ... and here's the result of my imagination that I translate in this painting ..

f8ab459f-1c2c-4642-b1fa-5fe5b0c5981f.jpg

Sort:  

talented young artist we have here... Will you be joining us for the drawing session with @sireh and @rambai this Saturday (10 March)?
tip!

thanks auntie elizacheng...i wanted to go but my mom and my dad working on that day... so sad... :(

hopefully next time can change the event on sunday...so my dad will be able to send me....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60