Steem Cartoon : Landscape painting with Google Street View #3

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

zomagic-1a.jpg

Google Street View

It looks like painting activity using google street view is fun. This time we chose Oslo, Norway as our destination. This is the actual location of the painting.

lokasiC.jpg
lokasiB.jpg

And this is the Google Street View

lokasiA.jpg

You can access it here:
https://www.google.com.my/maps/@59.9946513,10.7631637,3a,78.1y,55.13h,98.57t/data=!3m4!1e1!3m2!1sRAE1f7jpB5L5ORk834dwhQ!2e0?hl=en

PROCESS

STEP 1

Simple outline; just to know where the object placement.
zomagic-process-15.jpg

STEP 2

Draw the sky.
zomagic-process-14.jpg

STEP 3

Far background; I try to make the drawing Manga style. So a lot of them will be simple flat color.
zomagic-process-13.jpg
zomagic-process-12.jpg

STEP 4

More closer look of grass
zomagic-process-11.jpg

STEP 5

Big trees with shadows
zomagic-process-10.jpg
zomagic-process-9.jpg

STEP 6

Water and reflection.
zomagic-process-8.jpg
zomagic-process-7.jpg
zomagic-process-6.jpg
zomagic-process-4.jpgzomagic-process-3.jpg
zomagic-process-2.jpg

STEP 7

Do the old building and final touchup.
zomagic-1a.jpg

ANIMATED GIF OF THE PROCESS

process.gif

I hope you like the result.
Okay guys... Until next time!

See ya...



Sort:  

Nice post
Please help vote me and flbck

wow..terbaik bro rendering semakin power 👍 awan dan air tu sangat superb ..

thanks @aurah. banyak lagi kena belajar

Dear Artist @zomagic ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

That is amazing. Thanks for sharing the process @zomagic .... but next, if you could send me the eye for art, that would be even better. I love art, but how you get from blank canvas to beauty, is well, beyond me.
Upvoted and followed because I think it's bloody awesome.

Thanks for creating and sharing ... Geoff

amazing, thanks for sharing

Nice painting, I like it <3

It is weird but looks exactly like the walk out of my house and I'm not in Norway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55