You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.chat is now Steem.chat, and a Thank You Initiative

in #steem-chat6 years ago

As someone who is in chat every single day, i'd like to share my thoughts on this.

First of all, you made my day by saying that you will share the rewards of this post amongst the volunteers. The moderators on chat are doing an awesome job daily by helping the community and at the same time keeping it clean from spam. They deserve this so much that you could consider doing this more often.

I would love to see more people joining the chat daily, not to just say hi but to actually stay and get to know each other. I have learned so much from others in chat about steemit. I'm thankful to everyone who ever answered a question i asked, and believe me, i asked alot of questions..

So everyone who reads this, join us in chat and be part of our community there. I'm sure you will find interesting people to learn from or maybe find some beginners which you could help.

As last, thank you @followbtcnews for all your efforts. You are actually replying on DM's about suggestions and also i see you helping people in chat from time to time. This is very nice to see as we all can imagine how busy you are. Thanks again!

Sort:  

Thanks @ferow !! And thank you so much for the help you give at steem.chat The volunteers are whom makes steem.chat a great place. If not for you volunteers, there would be no steem chat. I fully intend to take all liquid rewards from 100% of all weekly steem chat posts and divide them among the active mods.

Also, I am coming up with other ways to try to compensate volunteers..

Thanks for all you do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86