Sort:  

Yes, we submitted PR's to Steemit condenser Github, and hopefully they get added soon. :)

ok sweet that will be awesome, thanks for the quick reply!

Will the chat link be moved up above maybe the 3rd party exchanges on the drop down to make it easier for new users to see and find it? Right now the way it is it is hidden for most users on most screens.

As the person that made the changes I can say the link stays put but will just point to a new place. I don't think the folks at steemit would have appreciated it if I started rearranging their menu

There is just a gap above and below Blocktrades and Gopax which makes the chat link hidden on the menu. No rearranging needed if there is a way to tighten up the gaps above and below the exchanges.

They are their own unordered list. Each individual list has a gap after it so there is one above and below. I couldn't say why it is that way but that is the way it is designed.

These gaps.
Untitled-4.jpg

I see them. Look at the source of the web page. That is css making those gaps. Everywhere you see a gap a new list begins. I don't know why they are all their own lists but they are.

Okay, so I am not crazy : )

I don't think so.I believe it will remain in same spot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84