You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Debate (Get Paid For Your Opinion) Round #5 Results And Round #6 Topic

in #steem-debate6 years ago

I am against the statement that fathers are better then mothers. Although I might be a tad biased even as a man.

  1. My father was never in my life so I could not say what it is even like to have a father
  2. My mother is and was my biggest supporter growing up she always came to all my ballgame and practices so she pulled double duty.
  3. Mothers seem to care more about their children then fathers do at times, what I mean is that even the mothers of my friends often times felt like they supported me more then the men in my life.
  4. Mothers seem to understand when a child needs to be comforted when men are akward in the situation
  5. Personal experience has played a large factor in my view of this discussion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87