You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Debate (Get Paid For Your Opinion) Round #5 Results And Round #6 Topic

in #steem-debate6 years ago (edited)

Hai. @mwanjo i m back again, now i m addicted with your contest 😀
I m against;

First maybe because i m girl that's why i m close to my mum than my dad.

  1. Mother the one wo give birth to us, they put their life line to delivery us to this world. And that's not an easy taxt. For 1 month to the due date.
  2. Mother is more directly to tell something .
  3. Mother can be friends and we can share any girls thing to her.
  4. The first crush we can tell mother .
    mother with the gently voice will encourage us when we failed for something
  5. Mother's love never end to us.
  6. Kids is easy to close to mother than father
  7. Mother can take care of us, do household, help father or prepare his thing, do socialita with neighbours.
  8. Mother love for her child make them ready if their life exchange for us, their kids. They are okay if nit eating to make us full. They are fine without sleep properly, so we can have a nice dreamt, etc.
  9. Nothing can compare with mother's love.
    But without father at her back she can't be wonderful mum. His love his care make he heart full of blessed.

But now i lost my mother for 6 years already and left only my father. I love him , even he can't chat a many things to me, or he can't express his love, i knew he love me so much, and always pray for my happy life. He is a reason i m still stronger and can fly higher even without my right wing. I love you Mum and Dad .

😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86