Sort:  

I will share to my group, Sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks
I love your participations.

What do you think of the new Topic?

Is great and interesting, because while ago friendship become hot topic in my group...

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok
So you will be giving us some good points this week right?

I hooe so too, sir

Posted using Partiko Android

For example we have been at this for so many months now, can we be friends?

Of course. Become friends doesn't mean we need to kbew each other first. Knew everything about our life, privacy or others. You can encourage, teach simple thing that others don't know yet, help them. Or just chating in a good way, subjects, and good manners. Respect each others, we can call it friends.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree completely....hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80