WANNA KNOW THE BEST KEPT SECRET OF THE BLOCKCHAIN ECOSYSTEM?steemCreated with Sketch.

Wishful Wednesday ~ 7/3/2019 @ 22:32 pm ~ Good evening everyone!

It's been a long hot summer day. The sun has gone down and it's still hot!

I was gonna keep the best-kept secret until tomorrow, but I said naaaw... I'm gonna tell it tonight. But, ya gotta keep it a secret... Promise me right now, you not gonna tell noooobody, okay?

Besides, I heard @nathanmars7 is drafting Steemians for the #Seven77 STEEMARMY like a blockchain blog war is about to break out in the ecosystem!

What's going with him... I thought we gonna JUST PUSH IT TO $7.77 STEEM?

image.png

Anyway... Let me tell you about the secret. First, ya gotta promise not to tell nobody, okay? Because this is huge... I mean really really big positive news, and the more I think about it, I'm having reservations about telling y'all tonight.

It's about STEEM-ENGINE, PALNET, and all the other smart media tokens being produced for the STEEM blockchain communities.

Now, not too long ago, I was able to get some PAL tokens... I told y'all that I have a strategy that I am working to invest in the STEEM-ENGINE because of what another Steemian was saying how it's a great investment and all.

So, we working this strategy right... Setting daily and weekly goals that can be achieved like making 60 POSTINGS and posting high-quality content once a day for 7 consecutive days.

And also, we talked about how great the Likwid Steem Rewards were paying out! ...That's how I was able to get the PAL tokens.

So we gonna keep doing that because that's working lovely... And STEEMAUTO is doing what it does.

STEEMPEAK ~ It's lovely and it doesn't get any better than this right now!

So, I was having a conversation with @offgridlife and y'all see the blog postings he is talking about... And I don't know what happened, but I found out today... Early this morning I have this incurable condition.

So, I have been wrestling with this all day which is why I was gonna wait until tomorrow, but I kinda had to tell y'all the secret tonight!

At least y'all will have a good positive feeling when you drift off to sleep because y'all promised not to tell noooobody!

So this is the secret you promised not to tell... I AM A CRYPTO AGNOSTIC!

Yep! I sure am... Been dealing with it all day before the sun rose ~ I AM A CRYPTO AGNOSTIC!

So, I think it has everything to do with STEEM-ENGINE and the smart tokens they create... The strategy to invest in STEEM-ENGINE... The excitement about PALNET!

That's what made me a CRYPTO AGNOSTIC!

And there is no cure for it... It's over!

I'm just gonna close this posting right here with my mind stayed on the acronym for PAL... PEACE~ABUNDANCE~LIBERTY

image.png


Thanks for the time to let me share my secret with you. You promised to keep it a secret and I trust that you will until further notice. Having your company daily on my journey is always appreciated.

Have a lovely night!

Pixabay is the source of all pictures.

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.020$ and 0.015$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75