Steem Engine Token Rewards : July 12, 2019

in #steem-engine5 years ago


ff4kcye086.gif

July 12, 2019 - This is my report on getting steem-engine token rewards, to encourage others getting the same things and create more value of token!

Hi there,

This is just a short report on my earning of steem engine token and here is for today rewards that I can collect!..


kp7zdtgdhl.gif

Want to earn these token too?, simple add these tag when posting on steem blockchain.

  • #actnearn - for social media but it can be any topic
  • #palnet - it can be any topic
  • #spt - only steemmonsters related post only
  • #zzan - new token, it can be any topic
  • #sct - mostly about crypto relate topic but it can be any topic

That's all for now ...

Thank you for visiting and I hope you enjoyed reading my Blog. Please remember to Follow, Resteem, and Upvote.

divide dknkyz

follow dknkyz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73