Sort:  

!dramatoken

I'm in.

A link to Steem Engine would have been nice, I keep forgetting where I stashed mine, so many links so little time, but I found it.

In case anyone else has trouble here is the Steem Engine link https://steem-engine.com/

Thanks for adding that detail!

Can I still receive Hobo token through delegation?

🎁 Dear @hobo.media,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

@steem-bet Dude, I'm cool with people promoting their stuff, but at least have the decency to support the post with a 100% upvote when you're going to use @hobo.media's blog for your promotions. Additionally, by doing that you actually make your promotion even more visible to the community.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (8.32%)
Summoned by @hobo.media
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 25.13% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @hobo.media!

I want to thank you for the support, even though I am not a real blogger or even close to being a journalist. Just a person having fun on steem, so thanks again.


You have DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Dear @hobo.media

I visited your profile just a moment ago to check your latest publications and I realized that you didn't post anything in a long while :(

Did you give up on Steemit ? :(

Yours
Piotr

...

Wow. That's fantastic @hobo.media

If you would ever have your dapp ready then please share more info with me and I will gladly help you get some traffic :)

Yours
Piotr

Someone made it a post on steemhunt and came here to read about the project and I can say this is a nice one

You got a 21.06% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04