Sort:  

I suppose you go check out some tribes like sportstalk.social, steemleo.com, palnet.io, and see for yourself! The palnet tag you can use for all content! steemleo is for investment content, and sportstalk is for sports of course!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the reply. I know the idea is to investigate. My question was more oriented towards, what tags can be used in general, that are supported from all platforms, for example, when I publish on Sportstalk I add Pal, Leo and Marlians since they are all supported. I dont know if I am explaining myself very well.

Well watch out with Leo, because they are quite strict and downvote when the post is not about investing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow thats an excellent explanation. I didn't know about it. When you make a post in sports talk do you add any tag. I mean like a tag that supports all content?

Well, marlians palnet zzan and neoxian support all content!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I appreciate the time, advice and your knowledge. Thanks a lot! I will add those to my sports post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69