You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I created a token on steem-engine.com!

in #steem-engine5 years ago (edited)

Weldone, Ash. As a collector myself, do well to send some my way...

I think tokens are a great way to foster engagement. Just look at SteemHunt. I believe that with more recognized token issuers using easy-to-earn tokens to incentivize a community of Steem users for engagement apart from just the Steem coin, we could witness a massive boost in engagement on every side here. And believe it or not, with a free market in the works, the community can decide just how valuable the tokens are.

There is a good chance that the Engagement league might just get stronger attention and support should you think about applying this.

Sort:  

There is a good chance that the Engagement league might just get stronger attention and support should you think about applying this.

It was certainly in my thoughts when I created the token. A weekly issuance for placing in the league is definitely an option. For now though, I think people would prefer the STEEM :)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82