You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating New Steem-Engine Tokens Made Simple!

I feel I entered the steem world at the most exciting of times. I know its been around a a few years but now a lot of the glitches are being worked out and things progressing nicely. It was do overwhelming to me when my hubby @wdougwatson first was bringing this up to me, and I wanted nothing to do with it. Since I've joined.. couple weeks I'm able to navigate thru Almost like A pro! Lol. So bring on all the new tokens! I look forward to checking them out😁😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Cool! We just launched CANNA token as part of the @canna-collective project. Im trying to create new layers of value for our community come check out what we are doing so far.

I've been watching yall. I love my weedcash.. So I'm excited to to check out the canna token! Thanks for all yall hard work❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69434.69
ETH 3685.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28