You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you dig strategy games and Steem - you have to come check out this DrugWars-game-thingie today!

in #steem-evolution5 years ago

Thanks for bringing this to our attention and thanks to @psionic-tremors for attending me to read this!!!
I almost logged in without the referral link - shame on me!!!

But just before doing so I remembered this post and used it of course ;)

Happy drugwars!!!

Sort:  

Hey Pundito,
nah the ref link is not essential, I was just really happy to see how Steem is moving forward. Read somewhere oin discussions yesterday that the ref link doesn't seem to work right now anyways as we are still in very early testing phase.
Hope you enjoy, and thanks for dropping your thoughts here!

Ah nevermind, I do see someone under my referrals so it does work.
If you have anyone sign up to it make sure you give them your ref link found under "help". Enjoy <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87