You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you dig strategy games and Steem - you have to come check out this DrugWars-game-thingie today!

in #steem-evolution5 years ago (edited)

Hah! That name popped up somewhere in Steem yesterday and now I see it's a real game :)
Just deciding if I wanna play and become your refferal...
Considering the last photo you used I really need to say that I believe in Unity of humanity too and not in drugs anymore, neither wars :)
Maybe it's fun but it seems it's gonna polarize my system :D
I really preffer entheogens and the mystical ways to connect back with nature/ cosmos and 1 consciousness! :)
Thanks for letting us know about this new improvement of the STEEM blockchain... Seems a lot of fun with those memos :)
Hack the matrix! :D

Sort:  

Naturally, I hope for an eventual pathway in this game to specialize in psychedelics and walk a path of nonviolence, eventually cnverting those gangsters to a hippie armada. But maybe I am just too stuck in my ways ahahaha <3

Yeah someone outthere, please make a transformational fest manager game for us!! :D

Totally spoken from my heart dude <3
Big ass hug to ya <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87