You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💁 Answering Common Questions about Voting and Curation 💡

in #steem-help7 years ago

@deepapoudel, she this, here's a lot of information you might be interested :)

Sort:  
aashish, you can see what @sykochica does to help others and thank you for bring deepa in on this. This how community and true connection all works and you are learning fast!

@unmean-stweets & @sykochica Thank You BOTH !! There is definitely a "learning curve" on Steemit and it's people like You & many others I've had the privilege & honor to meet during my first 12 days on Steemit, that make a "World of Difference" for all of us new people... Thanks again !!

UpVoted Both, Following You Both & will Resteem !!

       ~~~ STEEM On !!! ~~~

As always, I love @unmean-stweets and the positivity it brings to the platform!

I have a question, who are the curators?

Thank you for passing this on to her!
If any of you guys have other questions, feel free to leave them in here as a comment. I'll get them answered. :)

thank you @aashishkandel for the mention,
my all questions have probably been included here in the post, if I have any other questions that I don't know, I will ask them
@sykochica, you are really helpful, thank you!

Hehe, I tried to cover that I'd seen a lot of people asking.
Happy to help out :)

Good day @sykochica,
I see you have opened up mentoring site for new steem users, I came across your profile from Internet site.
I am a new user and I am really getting frustrated cant seem to get help the steem. Chat disappeared overnight Oky here's my problem

I want to know if I have claimed my reward what do I have to do next in my wallet with the drop down menus. Because in my wallet on top got notification BUY STEEM OR STEEM POWER does this mean that I have no steel or anything. Or must I choose other option from the drop down menu like transfer to savings.
I would appreciate if you can help me in this regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49