Sort:  

Thanks !

Hey @rentmoney, do you think I should change the comments? The curation trail follows up and upvotes too, so it adds up to more than just this one vote.

I think your comment is fine the way it is but adding the information of receiving more then one upvote from your services would be a positive addition imo. I would still keep it short like you are doing as a long comment may cause some to not use your awesome service.

You got a 71.23% upvote from @blogbooster courtesy of @rentmoney! My curation trail will be along shortly to add to your upvotes !

Or you could go a step further and include your price.

You got a 72.23 % upvote from @blogbooster courtsey of @rentmoney ! Receive multiple upvotes from me and my curation trail for just $0.005.

Thanks, I think I'll go for your first proposal, since the price is a variable followed by the upvote weight only from my account. The curation trail upvote equal on all as long as they have power to vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44