How to get more upvotes from real users (not from bots)

in #steem-help7 years ago


A month ago I found the new upvote and follower exchange SteemFollower.
The special at this rapid growing service is, that you get upvotes from real users and not from bots. And if you have only little Steem Power, you can get upvotes back with worth up to two times the worth of the upvotes you give.

cryptoriddler_steemfollower.png
When I started testing the service, there were nearly 350 users. Well, a month later, there are over 3200 users. My last post has already received at least 170 additional upvotes through this service.

Also these site has a working referral system, where you will receive 5% of your referrals upvotes.

If you also want to try out this service, then please use my Referral Link to sign up there:
https://steemfollower.com/?r=343

Thanks @mahdiyari, you made a good service.

Sort:  

I think i will try it out

And this is why you want to get votes from bots, regardless of whether you get them from real users or not.
If you did like me, you would have been bigger.
I wonder how did you get to your current size, curation will only get you so far, by now you should know why.
Here is some matter for thought: https://steemit.com/curation/@stimialiti/what-you-need-to-know-about-curation

This comment has received a 30.90 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

nice explanation friend and I like your comment @uradick

Hello, @uradick I'm an Egyptian poet, author of 7 books, and fairly new to Steemit. I hope I can interest you in my work, here, on Immigration, Inspiration, Fiction, Sex & Birds : ) https://steemit.com/my2017top5/@yahialababidi/my-2017-top-5-posts-immigration-inspiration-fiction-sex-and-birds Cheers, Yahia

Yo! Thanks for your vote on my SEBINEM dtube rap parody song! :)

PEACE
of Fruit

Are you sure that this is not a scam

Very useful post.. I enjoyed it.
Keep up sharing things like that please..
I have the pleasure to follow you :-)

Very useful post.. I enjoyed it.
Keep u sharing things line that please..
I have the pleasure to follow you :-)

Is this ?r=343 a recommendation bonus?

Got to be false why would there be a service for upvotes?

Good info, thanks for sharing... will sure try it out.

AMIGO UN GRAN SALUDO MUCHAS GRACIAS POR TU VOTO EN MI POST Y YA VOY A REGISTRARME EN ESTE SERVICIO REALMENTE NO SE NADA DE ESTA PAGINA XD PERO YA ESTAREMOS APRENDIENDO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97