Let’s get STEEM on Gemini

in #steem-listing5 years ago (edited)

Please respond to the below Tweet and say why Gemini should add STEEM

https://twitter.com/gemini/status/1127995832870084608?s=21

Thanks a million

Please do not share screenshots in the comments on this post because I don’t need proof but I need you to believe in our Blockchain

F2BB689A-6E44-4662-BC04-C3024D65A150.jpeg

F95F412C-9BE6-43A6-AACF-E71A96E07657.jpeg

Sort:  

@nathanmars, Another best way for promote our steem. I can't do now because Twitter including some of social medias blocked of my country under the security condition. After connect it I'll do that.

Thanks for explaining yourself

Hope to security conditions get removed soon in Sri Lanka

Done!!

I also did a post translating yours, inviting people to comment!

Thanks a million brother

Resteemed

Gemini looks cool. Done!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot

Appreciate you brother

Anytime!

Posted using Partiko Android

I always love to promte steem sir.. I'm also doing the same thing.. And try to promte steem writing blog.. You can visit my blog.. Best of luck for steem forever..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much

I’ll start visiting your blog from today

Can you please kindly participate in SEVEN77 Challenge from today ?

https://steemit.com/seven77/@nathanmars/seven77-3-0

Yeah sure sir..

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm so happy

Looking forward to seeing you in action with SEVEN77

Done.
Thanks for information

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much

Appreciate you brother

Done ! ♥♥♥♬♬♬

#steem ♨ On ! with 💙 LOVE ! ♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you
Thank you
Thank you

Great ideas @nathanmars, it is also a right way to promote steem. Comment done

Thanks a lot

I appreciate it brother

That tweet is getting overloaded with steem comments 😊.
Actually could give my honest opinion. Bought some steem today for the first time on Binance, currently the only way for me to buy/trade for Steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Appreciate your contribution bro

Only few days ago Binance Founder Changpeng Zhao start following me on Twitter because of our SEVEN77 Movement

We'll together make GEMINI to list STEEM soon

That's awesome news!
We could consider that a major SEVEN77 moment 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Done Brother @nathanmars... #STEEM ON!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot brother

Appreciate you

Doing it for Steem is also doing it to ourselves! Let’s do this Steemians.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87