You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 wonderful people won 1000 STEEM Power delegations for participating in 7PushUps for 77Days

in #steem-marketing5 years ago

My arthritic wrists and wifi troubles make this a pass for me. Twitter in general is a wifi hog and anything movies is turned off now for me.

Even though I am not participating in this one, I think it is a wonderful idea. It's nice to get more people on twitter doing something other than saying "Yay! Steem!" and this is not hard for most.

On another matter, I received a delegation of 77 sp from blocktrades yesterday. It may be for something I cannot remember doing for you, and if so, thank you very much. I really appreciate your support for all of us in all ways.

Sort:  

I could certainly understand the WiFi issues!

This is called creative Pushups,

Stand up Pushups
Head Pushups
Hand Pushups

And all the other kind of push-ups are accepted.

Our STEEM Network need to grow in order to bring attention from investors and venture capitalist to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84