You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: shakespeare / The Steem Meme Project

in #steem-meme8 years ago

Haha, that was many P's in a row, what a tongue-twister :D

Personally I have deleted my facebook account long time ago. I followed reddits advice which was:

  1. Delete facebook
  2. Hit the Gym
  3. Lawyer Up

Unfortunately I was lazy with number 2 and I don't live in the U.S so I don't need number 3, but the first one I made the right decision and never looked back. :P

Now finding a platform where quality will be even better than on reddit, cause of the way it works and values content, is pretty great!

Sort:  

I struggled with 1. Did some of 2. Thankfully don't need 3. So far ;))
Love Steemit, warts and all!

:) are you ever on steem.chat btw? :D

Hardly ever, I would love to chat more, but I have like minus time at the moment ;))

if steemit.chat could not be accessed via smartphone, I'd rarely be able to be on it either. I'm always working

:D that's how it is hehe!

I do wonder when the pace of it all will relent! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71