Steem Meme Battle #2 - Winners & Choose the next Meme!

in #steem-meme6 years ago


Winners from Steem Meme Battle #2 (Steem related meme)

1st place @rahulstan with

2nd place @jazztasm with

3rd place @vapenyash420 with


Winners of Steem Meme Battle #2 (Not Steem related meme)

1st place @tarazkp with

2nd place @preparedwombat with

3rd place @mohsan0073 with


Tournament Standings

Steemrelated League

@jazztasm - 5 points
@rahul.stan - 3 points
@rossenpavlov - 2 points
@vapenaysh420 - 1 point
@awchel - 1 point

Not-Steemrelated League

@tarazkp - 5 points
@meesterboom - 3 points
@preparedwombat - 2 points
@nurse43 - 1 point
@mohsan0073 - 1 point

Current Prize Pool: 23.28 $D


Choose the meme for the next battle in my comments below through your votes!

Sort:  

Sorry mate, haven't got Photoshop. But I think this one be great for this meme. Hope you'll like it. @acidyo

What hell are you waiting for? Can't you see the shitcoin...sorry bitcoin already crossed $6000 mark.

star trek for the win! beam this picture up, scotty :D

Man, he's got magnificent hair. It looks like it's in the process of being abducted by the aliens he's talking about.

This one is dope!
BTW you misspelled my username a little in the first sentence.

@acidyo so is it final or will you be writing another post after finalizing the meme?

3. Captain Obvious

Wonderfully chosen winners mate! Really funny ones! I've voted for the one I prefer on the top...I am just wondering if there will be a Meme on the safari dress of @roelandp on the first day of SF2!!! This could be cool!Lol!

Good idea! We could do some where the community submits the memes themselves for choosing.

I am sure we will get to discover some great photo shots of SF2 soon where we can make a lot of awesome memes!!!
Hahaha!

Meme battles too fun Memes will take over the internet !

They already have, its like the new cat pics. :P

Most intense marketing war ever...

What about Ned stark's "One does not simply" @acidyo
IMG_6371.JPG

I won without even starting 😂

35m9u3.jpg

It's that long

Realizing it has become possible to make a living posting memes

If I am not mistaken, the little kid come from one of the so-called "stone-age tribes" in the Andaman Island Chain in the Bay of Bengal (One of the states of India).

Nope mate, The tribe from Andaman does have resemblance with this but it is not. I am not sure where this kid is from but, I can assure you he is not from Andaman & Nicobar Islands. The tribe you are looking for is Jarawas, Ongies and sentinels.

PS : I am surprised that you know about them a little. :)

OK mate. So I stand corrected. Yeah I know about the Jarawas, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01