New up-beat meme compilation / The Steem Meme Project

in #steem-meme8 years ago (edited)

I have a dream, that with Steem, we can unite the world in peace.

Goes without saying. It's simply a fact that the market will take some time to wake up to....when it does, oh boy.

Faith is all well and good. What's better is getting off your ass and making it happen. When people see effort and community and results....it kinda breeds faith like a wild fire.

We're off to see the Wizard! The wonderful Wizard of Steem. You'll find he is a bit of a dev if ever a dev there was. If ever oh ever a dev there was the Wizard of Steem is one because, because, because, because, because! Because of the wonderful apps he does! We're off to see the Wizard. The wonderful Wizard of Steem!

I apologise for that. I literally do not know what came over me.

A bit like the Martin on this....but Steem has so much potential, it's difficult not to let it touch your dreams.

How far can we take this thing? Well? How much mustard have we got Steemers?

People still don't really get what this means...

I knew he had a dark streak just itching to get out! Just provide the right incentive and BAM, you've got him!

One day.....this could be true. For all my Facebook bashing, they currently have quite the advantage. Which leads me onto my final meme...

Mark's upset, not because Ned did anything to him directly, just because Ned's happy and at ease with where he's going.

Happy Steeming.


Here is The Steem Meme Project details...

Sort:  

Resteemed and tweeted :)

AWESOME !!

Nice and different post man! I like the 'I have a dream, that with Steem, we can unite the world in peace' meme!

Meme make my days go quicker. Thanks

so so nice ......

Burst out of laugh at the last meme. LOL!!!!!. Awesome man @benjojo

last meme is absolutely awesome :-)

Like your Meme's :)

This All yours work? :)

it is wonderful!

I want more memes! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62