I'm a steem-mom!

in #steem-mom6 years ago

rhztkfz6xv.jpg

Me with my family

Hi everyone I hope you have a wonderful day ahead. I'm acinad I have one daughter. She is four years old. Our family bonding is playing in park and indoor playground.

3 most unforgettable moment as a Mom

  1. When Trisha learns to eat by using a spoon and fork without any help.
  2. When she tries to sing, however, we can't understand her words.
  3. Every day i'm with them is memorable to me.

Define "Mom"

Mom is a loving person, can sacrifice everything and protector.

Talents/skills you can share with our moms or moms-to-be

I'm sorry I don't have talents, however my skills is eating. Hahaha

How do you manage your time being a mom and being a blogger in steemit?

I make sure that in the morning all the household chores are already done. I always make a post in the afternoon when my daughter is busy playing her toys.

Give a short message to cheer up our moms

Be strong because everyone around you will depend on your strength.


Thanks for joining our steem-mom slambook.
Share this with your friends who are also a mom and you'll both have a chance to be our daily featured mom.

Sort:  

You're a great mom @acinad and having a pretty daughter is a blessing. ❤ Thanks for joining our slambook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66