I'm a steem-mom! Mamhie Rod

in #steem-mom6 years ago

PicsArt_07-12-11.21.49.png

IMG20180428064453.jpg

Me with my family

Hi! I am already a mother of two lovely daughters. I have a loving but jealous (haha i must be very pretty in his eyes, just kidding) partner who always prioritize our family. Aside from trying to eat anything new in our eyes, we love to watch movies at home. Teaching our eldest become one of our hobby because we make her learning so fun and exciting.

3 most unforgettable moment as a Mom

  1. When the midwife said i was 5cm dilated and i'm half way to give birth. I'm so nervous.
  2. I found myself dancing and singing at midnight just to put my baby to sleep.
  3. I woke up almost every hour at night to check my baby's breathing because that time SIDS (Sudden Infant Death Syndrome) is trending.

Define "Mom"

Mom is a person who you can lean on when you need to. She can be whatever a family needs and can be on duty 24/7. They are amazing and perfectly beautiful in their own way.

Talents/skills you can share with our moms or moms-to-be

My greatest talent is pretending i'm asleep when my baby suddenly open her eyes at night and she will sleep again. Skills? I guess it's cooking.

How do you manage your time being a mom and being a blogger in steemit?

Whenever i have a chance to do household chores i do it ahead of time specially when my youngest is sleeping or playing with my eldest. My time to blog is during the evening when everyone is sleeping.

Give a short message to cheer up our moms

You may not be perfect in everyone's eye but don't forget that there is someone who see you as a perfect person, someone's calling you "mom".

Thanks for joining our steem-mom slambook.
Share this with your friends who are also a mom and you'll both have a chance to be our daily featured mom.

Sort:  

You received an upvote as your post was selected by the Community Support Coalition, courtesy of @steemph.antipolo

@arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73