River Flows in You — Yiruma (Piano COVER by Joel Teng)

in #steem-music6 years ago


Hi DTube, my name is Joel Teng and I have autism. This is one of the few songs I know by heart. Thank you for watching. Your support means a lot to me and my family.

Please subscribe if you want more piano covers to your feed.


Yiruma River Flows In You | Yiruma River Flows In You Piano | Yiruma River Flows In You Cover | Yiruma River Flows In You Music Video | Yiruma River Flows In You Instrumental


STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/@actsman


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice performance! Do you also have a YouTube channel? Or SoundCloud?

This is such a staple song for pianists, so I often hear it being played in a really flat way without any feeling put into it which is a shame because it's such a beautiful song, however you play it with so much expression. It really stands out from other performances of this song that I've heard - good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73