Steem-music 004 Itu Kamu

in #steem-music6 years ago

Calling all Sabahans! I supposed most of the Sabahans know this song, its an original from a band from Sabah called Estranged :) Quite a challenging song for me, to rap in melayu and play guitar at the same time! But it was a fun experience :) Most of my close friends know I suck at speaking melayu, hopefully this song could up my game in language as well. To top it off, I actually kinda like malay songs, some of them are actually quite good, in both lyrical and musical terms!

32123514_800_800.jpg

I forgot something! I want to thank Graeme, one of my fellow church/ex high school friend for his generous heart for lending me his guitar while he's back in Sabah :) Super grateful for you man!

Apologies for the low quality audio.. Hope u guys enjoy this little cover :)

DQmSZ89zWNKAZQCj6AfRU6GYX5SpPBryGzBHzWACNHbuXai.jpg
WO-OWL BANNER copy.png

Sort:  

Boleh! rocker!!

Way to go man! More collaboration soon ;)

Suara kau memang indah, cantik dan memanah masuk hati..

Melayu saya juga tak bagus!

Woooohoooo u rock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60938.63
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67