Steem-music 005 So Alive by Goo Goo Dolls

in #steem-music6 years ago (edited)

Did a cover of this song called So Alive by Goo Goo Dolls! The first time i heard this song, I heard the acoustic version first before the original, both were really great! I really love the verse especially, it has a very cool kinda feel when they sing it.

I was having flu while I covering this song, and this is so straining for me.. But anyways, I had quite a lot of fun playing this song! Hope you guys enjoyed it, until next time :)WO-OWL BANNER copy.png

DQmSZ89zWNKAZQCj6AfRU6GYX5SpPBryGzBHzWACNHbuXai.jpg

Sort:  

BRAVOOO!! Nice meeting your yesterday Ian, keep posting ;)

Thanks man! I love your playing! You're super talented and humble :')

Deserve every bit of applause...kudos!

Thanks so much! :)

good job Ian! hahaha! do more covers man :)

Banner Steem-Music (500x200).jpg

Thanks Caleb! :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56